Mount Litera Zee School, Haridwar PTA Executive Committee 2021-22

| S.No | Designation | Name | |
|------|-----------------|---|--|
| 1 | Honorary Member | Principal, MLZS, Haridwar | |
| 2 | President | Mr. Ashok Chaudhary | |
| 3 | Vice- President | Mr. Swatntara Chauhan F/o Anya Chauhan | |
| 4 | Secretary | Mr. Sanjeev Sharma F/o Anshul Sharma | |
| 5 | Joint Secretary | MR. Kunal Singh F/o Ansh Singh | |
| 6 | Treasurer | Ms. Manika Saraswat F/o Abhigyan Saraswat | |

| Post Holders Nominated by the Principal | | | | |
|---|--------------------------------|-----------------|--|--|
| S.No | Name | Designation | | |
| 1 | Ms. Astha Panwar - PGT Acc. | Vice President | | |
| 2 | Mr. Rakesh Kumar- PGT Mathem | Secretary | | |
| 3 | Mr. Priyank Kumar- PGT Physics | Joint Secretary | | |
| 4 | Ms. Prateeksha Kalra- PGT Eco | Treasurer | | |
| | | | | |
| Nominated Member (Teacher) by the Principal | | | | |
| 1 | Ms. Anju Rawat | PRT | | |
| 2 | Ms. Swapnil Khanna | Primary Head | | |
| 3 | Ms. Harvinder Kaur | PGT English | | |
| 4 | Ms. Jyoti Singh | PGT BST | | |

| Nominated Member (Parents) | | | | | |
|----------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|---------|--|--|
| S.No | Parents Name | Parents of Student | Class | | |
| 1 | Mr. Kumar Gaurav | Saiyam Kumar | | | |
| | Mrs. Pooja Arora | | Nursery | | |
| 2 | Mr. Himanshu Sekhar Singh | Sitanshu Sekhar Singh | JR. KG | | |
| | Mrs. Shraddhanjali Maharana | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 3 | Mr. Himanshu Pandey | Gargi Pandey | Sr. KG | | |
| | Mrs. Varsha Pandey | | | | |
| 4 | Mr. Gourav Goel | Aarav Goel | I | | |
| | Mrs. Rupali Goel | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 5 | Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain | Avika Jain | II | | |

| | Mrs. Himani Jain | | |
|----|--------------------------|--------------------|------|
| | IVITS. HIMANI Jain | | |
| 6 | DR Dr.Pankaj sharma | Rudransh Sharma | III |
| 0 | Mrs. Dr.Priyanka Sharma | Ruuransii Sharma | |
| | IMIS. Dr.Priyanka Sharma | | |
| 7 | Mr. Ravi Kant Srivastava | Arshita Srivastava | IV |
| | Mrs. Nidhi Srivastava | | |
| | | | |
| 8 | MR. Tarun singh | Namay Singh | V |
| | Mrs. Neha singh | | |
| | | | |
| 9 | Mr. Varun Pratap | Adhishree Chauhan | VI |
| | Mrs. Monika Chauhan | | |
| 10 | Mr. Sourabh Sachdeva | Aarna Sachdeva | VII |
| | Mrs. Tanvi sachdeva | | |
| | | | |
| 11 | Mr. Neeraj Raturi | Anandita Raturi | VIII |
| | Mrs. Pinky Raturi | | |
| | | | |
| 12 | Mr. Rajesh Yadav | Gyanendra Yadav | IX |
| | Mrs. Suman Yadav | | |
| 13 | Mr. N. Vijaya Bhaskar | N. Shravya | x |
| | Mrs. N Sasikala | , c at ya | |
| | | | |
| 14 | MR. Rajeev Kumar | Akansha Choudhary | ХI |
| | Mrs. Anita Devi | | |
| | | | |
| 15 | Mr. Kundan Singh | Jyotiraditya Singh | XII |
| | Mrs. Sangeeta | | |
| | | | |